The Lord never gives you anything you can’t handle‏.

Sorry, there isn’t much time.

We had Christmas Conference which was fun and today was our P-day. However, Hna. Walters fainted this morning and we took a trip to 2 different hospitals. It was a really long day. I have never had so many hard things come up in my life all at once.  I’ve been able to hold it together pretty well but we have baptism this Saturday and not enough time to do all that we need to. As much as Satan is working on me, to try to bring me down, I’m trying to fight back. I could really use your prayers this week.

Hna Walters is ok but something is still wrong.  Dominican hospitals are rather ghetto and we were in the room where all the pregnant women were, and yeah… I can say that I was nauseous.

Needless to say, this transfer is almost over and we get a call this Saturday. Chances are that our house will be the same.  I am going to make it through the end of this transfer and see what God has to throw at me next transfer. God always provides a way. It is not easy but it’s worth it.  Christ knows and what we go through and He comforts us.  I know that He lives and loves us and that if He suffered all then we can suffer just a little.

I love you.

Hna Johnson

p.s. my computer stinks and so this may take some decoding.

Leave a Reply

